Luke Combs Has Another Hit With New Breakup Anthem “The Other Guy”

Luke Combs is on an unprecedented role.

I see no signs of slowing down. In fact, I think Luke Combs did about as well, if not better, than any artist out there during this pandemic when it comes to gifting fans with top-notch live performances, teasers of unreleased tunes, AND new music such as the five new songs he just dropped with his deluxe album, WHAT YOU SEE AIN’T ALWAYS WHAT YOU GET.

“The Other Guy” has radio hit written all over it, but Combs can’t really go wrong these days with what he pushes out there.

“But you should see the other guy
That’s missing you
Late at night, he’s wishin’ you would come back home
Girl, he can’t move on
And his heart still takes a beatin’
Just livin’ with your leavin’
Yeah, it might look like I’m doin’ alright
But you should see the other guy”


1. Beer Never Broke My Heart
2. Refrigerator Door
3. Even Though I’m Leaving
4. Lovin’ On You
5. Moon Over Mexico
6. 1, 2 Many (feat. Brooks & Dunn)
7. Blue Collar Boys
8. New Everyday
9. Reasons
10. Every Little Bit Helps
11. Dear Today
12. What You See Is What You Get
13. Does To Me” featuring Eric Church
14. Angels Workin’ Overtime
15. All Over Again
16. Nothing Like You
17. Better Together
18. Six Feet Apart
19. Cold As You
20. The Other Guy
21. My Kinda Folk
22. Without You (feat. Amanda Shires)
23. Forever After All

Make sure you’re following Whiskey Riff on Spotify and Apple Music for the BEST playlists in country music.

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock