Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (9/11/20)

Mickey Guyton smiling for the camera

Happy Friday.

This week on the Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist, we have new music from Mickey Guyton, Riley Green, Waylon Payne, Elizabeth Cook, Midland, Josh Abbott, Brothers Osborne, Muscadine Bloodline, Logan Mize, Maggie Rose, Margo Price, Ingrid Andress, Sunny Sweeney, Meghan Patrick and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends, and as always, make sure to subscribe to the official Whiskey Riff Channel for more great country music playlists.

Listen on Spotify

Listen on Apple Music

And if you’re a fan of the hit series Yellowstone, be sure to check out our Yellowstone The Soundtrack Playlist, updated in real time each week as new episodes air.


Apple Music

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock