Brothers Osborne Announce Third Studio Album – ‘Skeletons’

Two men standing outside

The Bros are back.

Brothers Osborne, who for my money are one of the best acts in the entire business, are gearing up to release their third studio album, titled Skeletons.

Once again working with producer Jay Joyce, the new album also features co-writes with Natalie Hemby, Hayes Carll, Luke Dick, Casey Beathard and more.

“If ‘Pawn Shop’ was our introduction, and ‘Port Saint Joe’ was like the first conversation we had with someone over a beer, then ‘Skeletons’ is the moment where you start getting down to the real stuff and showing who you really are. If you really want to get to know us, this is the record to do it.”

Featuring the lead single “All Night,” and the recently performed “Make It A Good One,” Skeletons is set to hit shelves on October 9th.

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven

Skeletons Track Listing:

1. “Lighten Up” – (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Daniel Tashian and Ian Fitchuk)
2. “All Night” – (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Andrew DeRoberts)
3. “All The Good Ones Are” – (TJ Osborne, Lee Miller and Craig Wiseman)
4. “I’m Not For Everyone” – (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Luke Dick and Natalie Hemby)
5. “Skeletons” – (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Andrew DeRoberts)
6. “Back On The Bottle” – (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Hayes Carll)
7. “High Note” – (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Casey Beathard and Dustin Christensen)
8. “Muskrat Greene” – (John Osborne)
9. “Dead Man’s Curve” – (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Lee Miller)
10. “Make It A Good One” – (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Stephen Wilson Jr.)
11. “Hatin’ Somebody” – (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Casey Beathard)
12. “Old Man’s Boots” – (John Osborne)

“Make It A Good One”

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock