Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (7/10/20)

A person with the arms crossed

Happy Friday.

This week on the Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist, we have new music from Margo Price, Brett Eldredge, Tim McGraw, Muscadine Bloodline, Josh Turner, Lindsay Ell, Joshua Ray Walker, Jimmie Allen, Brinley Addington, Waylon Payne, Town Mountain, Aubrie Sellers, and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends, and as always, make sure to subscribe to the official Whiskey Riff Channel for more great country music playlists.


Apple Music