Eric Church, Luke Combs, & More To Perform For ACM Awards’ Acoustic TV Special

Eric Church, Luke Combs et al. posing for the camera

In lieu of this year’s regularly-scheduled ACM Awards Ceremony, the Academy of Country Music will be airing a live TV special featuring at-home acoustic performances from some of the genre’s biggest stars.

Eric Church, Luke Combs, Miranda Lambert, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Kane Brown and John Legend, Shania Twain, Carrie Underwood, Luke Bryan, Brandi Carlile, Sheryl Crow, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Tim McGraw, Old Dominion, Brad Paisley and Darius Rucker, Thomas Rhett, Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani and Keith Urban are set to perform, with Luke Bryan, Brad Paisley and Darius Rucker set to deliver a special performance in honor of Kenny Rogers, who passed away last week.

In addition to these at-home acoustic performances, the special will be airing highlights from ACM Awards’ 55-year history

The two-hour special, ACM Presents: Our Country, will air live on April 5th, and the 55th Annual ACM Awards themselves have been rescheduled for September 16th.

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock