Jason Aldean wearing a cowboy hat

Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (11/22/19)

Happy Friday.

This week on the Whiskey Riff New Music Friday playlist, we have new music from Jason Aldean, Walker Hayes, Ronnie Dunn, Riley Green, Little Big Town, Blake Shelton, Scotty McCreery, The Cadillac Three and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends, and as always, make sure to subscribe to the official Whiskey Riff Channel for more great country music playlists.


Apple Music