Brantley Gilbert Announces ‘Fire’t Up Tour’ with Chase Rice, Dylan Scott, Brandon Lay

Brantley Gilbert just dropped a new song, and a tour by the same name to go with it.

The Fire’t Up Tour will hit 34 cities, and he’ll be bringing Chase Rice, Dylan Scott, and Brandon Lay as openers for select dates.

“I truly feel like we’re at the point that we can let the music take us where it is meant to go, so with every new album we like to change up our show and make it something that plays to those stories and characters,” said Gilbert. “We’ll of course still do the hits our fans love, but we are looking at this as an opportunity to turn up the heat a bit and give the songs on Fire & Brimstone a chance to really rock.”

2020 “Fire’t Up Tour” dates:

Thu 1/23/2020 London, ON Budweiser Gardens
Fri 1/24/2020 Oshawa, ON Tribute Communities Centre
Sat 1/25/2020 Mashantucket, Conn. Foxwoods Resort
Thu 1/30/2020 Moline, Ill. TaxSlayer Center
Fri 1/31/2020 Highland Heights, Ky. BB&T Arena
Sat 2/1/2020 Salem, Va. Salem Civic Center
Thu 2/6/2020 Green Bay, Wis. Resch Center
Fri 2/7/2020 Minneapolis, Minn. Target Center
Sat 2/8/2020 Milwaukee, Wis. Fiserv Forum
Thu 2/13/2020 Greensboro, N.C. Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Fri 2/14/2020 Louisville, Ky. KFC Yum! Center
Sat 2/15/2020 Chattanooga, Tenn. McKenzie Arena at UTC
Thu 2/20/2020 Evansville, Ind. The Ford Center
Fri 2/21/2020 North Little Rock, Ark. Verizon Arena
Sat 2/22/2020 Tulsa, Okla. BOK Center
Thu 2/27/2020 Toledo, Ohio Huntington Center
Fri 2/28/2020 Youngstown, Ohio Covelli Centre
Sat 2/29/2020 Pikeville, Ky. Appalachian Wireless Arena
Thu 3/19/2020 Nampa, Idaho Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater
Fri 3/20/2020 Portland, Ore. Moda Center
Sat 3/21/2020 Tacoma, Wash. Tacoma Dome
Thu 3/26/2020 Ontario, Calif. Citizens Business Bank Arena
Fri 3/27/2020 Fresno, Calif. Save Mart Center
Sat 3/28/2020 Las Vegas, Nev. The Chelsea at the Cosmopolitan
Thu 4/16/2020 Greenville, S.C.^ Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Fri 4/17/2020 Tuscaloosa, Ala.^ Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Sat 4/18/2020 Orange Beach, Ala.^ The Wharf Amphitheater
Thu 4/23/2020 Florence, S.C.^ Florence Civic Center
Fri 4/24/2020 Charleston, W. Va.^ Charleston Civic Center
Sat 4/25/2020 Knoxville, Tenn.^ Knoxville Coliseum
Thu 4/30/2020 Lincoln, Neb. ^ Pinnacle Bank Arena
Fri 5/1/2020 Sioux Falls, S.D.^ Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Sat 5/2/2020 Grand Forks, N.D.^ Alerus Center
Fri 5/8/2020 Morrison, Colo.^ Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Features opener Chase Rice (^): All other dates feature Dylan Scott

Fire & Brimstone Track Listing:

1. “Fire’t Up” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Brandon Day, Justin Weaver)
2. “Not Like Us” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Rhett Akins, Brock Berryhill, Amy Wadge)
3. “Welcome To Hazeville” (featuring Colt Ford, Lukas Nelson and Willie Nelson) (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Rodney Clawson, Andrew DeRoberts, Colt Ford)
4. “What Happens In A Small Town” (featuring Lindsay Ell) (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Rhett Akins, Brock Berryhill, Josh Dunne)
5. “She Ain’t Home” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Brian Davis, Justin Weaver)
6. “Lost Soul’s Prayer” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Andrew DeRoberts)
7. “Tough Town” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Blake Chaffin, Andrew DeRoberts, Josh Phillips)
8. “Fire & Brimstone” (featuring Jamey Johnson and Alison Krauss) (Written by Brantley Gilbert)
9. “Laid Back Ride” (Written by Brantley Gilbert)
10. “Bad Boy” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Andrew DeRoberts, Josh Phillips)
11. “New Money” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Rhett Akins, Brock Berryhill, Brandon Day)
12. “Breaks Down” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Jaida Dreyer, Josh Mirenda, Justin Weaver)
13. “Man Of Steel” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Brock Berryhill, Cole Taylor)
14. “Never Gonna Be Alone” (Written by Brantley Gilbert, Brock Berryhill, Erik Dylan)
15. “Man That Hung The Moon” (Written by Brantley Gilbert)

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.