A group of people posing for a picture

Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (8/23/19)

Happy Friday.

This week on the Whiskey Riff New Music Friday, we have a few tracks from the sophomore smash Let It Roll, by Midland, along with new music from Muscadine Bloodline, Jake Owen, Tanya Tucker, Dalton Domino, Sturgill Simpson, Cole Swindell, The Cadillac Three, Zac Brown Band, and more.

As always, make sure you subscribe to the channel for more great country music playlists.


Apple Music

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock