XFL Announces Team Names, Releases Hype Videos For Each City

The XFL returns in February of 2020.

Today they officially announced the eight team names, with accompanying hype videos.

I’m intrigued…


Dallas Renegades

Houston Roughnecks (personal favorite)

DC Defenders

Los Angeles Wildcats

Seattle Dragons

New York Guardians

Tampa Bay Vipers

St. Louis BattleHawks

Never forget.

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.