Cody Jinks Reveals Track Listing and Cover Art For New Album ‘After The Fire’ Out October 11th

A man with a beard and a mustache

October 11th can’t come soon enough.

That’s when Cody Jinks‘ new album, After The Fire, will be released from his very own Late August Records. Today, he released the cover art and track listing.

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven

After The Fire track listing:

After The Fire
Ain’t A Train
Yesterday Again
Tell Em What It’s Like
Think Like You Think
William and Wanda
One Good Decision
Dreamed With One
Someone To You
Tonedeaf Boogie

Super pumped for this one. Now the hard part…waiting.

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven
Cody Jinks at his sold-out Red Rocks show (via Shock Ink)