Jon Pardi Releases Tracklisting For New Album Including A Song Written By Eric Church & Miranda Lambert



On September 27th, Jon Pardi’s highly anticipated new album, Heartache Medication, will grace our ears.

He just released the cover art and tracklisting, and something is going to jump out at you.

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven

Song #6 – “Don’t Blame It On Whiskey (Featuring Lauren Alaina)” – take a closer look at the songwriters…

Michael Heeney, Luke Laird, ERIC CHURCH AND MIRANDA LAMBERT. A duet, with an all-star songwriting cast – sounds like a single to me.


1. “Old Hat” (Jeff Hyde, Matt Jenkins and Ryan Tyndell)

2. “ Heartache Medication” (Jon Pardi, Barry Dean and Natalie Hemby)

3. “Nobody Leaves A Girl Like That” (Bart Butler, Marv Green and Jimmy Yeary)

4. “Ain’t Always The Cowboy” (Brandon Kinney and Josh Thompson)

5. “Me And Jack” (Jon Pardi, Rhett Akins, Bart Butler and Luke Laird)

6. “Don’t Blame It On Whiskey (Featuring Lauren Alaina)” (Eric Church, Michael Heeney, Luke Laird and Miranda Lambert)

7. “Tied One On” (Bart Butler, Chase McGill and Jamie Paulin)

8. “Oughta Know That” (Jon Pardi, Bart Butler and Luke Laird)

9. “Tequila Little Time” (Jon Pardi, Rhett Akins and Luke Laird)

10. “Buy That Man A Beer” (Clint Daniels, Justin Lantz and John Pierce)

11. “Call Me Country” (Jon Pardi, Bart Butler and Driver Williams)

12. “Just Like Old Times” (Jon Pardi, Jeff Hyde and Michael Heeney)

13. “Love Her Like She’s Leaving” (Bart Butler, Dean Dillon and Jessie Jo Dillon)

14. “Starlight” (Jon Pardi, Bart Butler and Jeffrey Steele)

Produced by Jon Pardi, Bart Butler & Ryan Gore

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock