Maddie & Tae Release Gem Of An EP With ‘One Heart To Another’

What an EP this is.

One Heart To Another lets the amazing songwriting flourish, giving you five songs that connect in a special way.

“The amount of gratitude I feel towards our fans is indescribable,” said Marlow. “We’ve waited four long years to release new music, and so have they. This EP is not only a collection of songs to us, but a reminder that dedication, passion, and perseverance always pays off. This feels so surreal, and it’s only the beginning.”

“This collection of songs is our unfiltered story and we’re so proud to tell it,” adds Dye. “Over the past couple of years we’ve experienced love, pain, redemption and everything in between. And we wouldn’t change a thing.”

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven

One Heart To Another Track List:

1. Friends Don’t (Maddie Marlow, Taylor Dye, Jon Nite, Justin Ebach)
2. Die From A Broken Heart (Maddie Marlow, Taylor Dye, Jonathan Singleton, Deric Ruttan)
3. Tourist In This Town (Maddie Marlow, Taylor Dye, Barry Dean, Jimmy Robbins)
4. One Heart To Another (Maddie Marlow, Taylor Dye, Jonathan Singleton, Deric Ruttan)
5. New Dog Old Tricks (Laura Veltz, Jesse Frasure, Emily Weisband)

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock