Bruce Springsteen Announces New Album, ‘Western Stars’

Bruce Springsteen playing a guitar

June 14. Mark it down.

That’s when the great Bruce Springsteen will release his new album, Western Stars.

“This record is a return to my solo recordings featuring character driven songs and sweeping, cinematic orchestral arrangements. It’s a jewel box of a record.”Bruce Springsteen

The song “Hello Sunshine” will be available on 4/26 along with the album pre-order.

Western Stars track list:

1. “Hitch Hikin’”
2. “The Wayfarer”
3. “Tucson Train”
4. “Western Stars”
5. “Sleepy Joe’s Café”
6. “Drive Fast (The Stuntman)”
7. “Chasin’ Wild Horses”
8. “Sundown”
9. “Somewhere North of Nashville”
10. “Stones”
11. “There Goes My Miracle”
12. “Hello Sunshine”
13. “Moonlight Motel”

cover photo credit: Jack Fordyce /

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock