Maddie & Tae Announce Upcoming ‘One Heart To Another EP’

A couple of women posing for a picture

Big things happening for Maddie & Tae.

The ACM-nominated duo just announced plans for a brand new EP titled One Heart To Another. Due out April 26th and almost entirely written by Maddie and Tae themselves, the new EP will highlight stories of love, loss and redemption.

“This is much more than just a new project for us. It has been our light at the end of tunnel for the past two years. It is about two best friends experiencing the highest of highs, the lowest of lows, and everything in between together. We hope our fans hear the vulnerability, heart break, strength, truth and passion we’ve poured into this. This is only the beginning,” said Marlow.

“The journey to create this project was long, but beautiful,” added Dye. “We put our heads down and tried to be the best artists we could be. And to us that looked like writing lyrics from a very honest place and sharing them with the hopes that someone out in the world feels less alone. So here is One Heart to Another. From our hearts to yours.”

The duo is also gearing up to hit the road in support of Carrie Underwood’s Cry Pretty Tour 360, kicking off May 1st.

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven

One Heart To Another Track List:

1.  Friends Don’t (Maddie Marlow, Taylor Dye, Jon Nite, Justin Ebach)
2.  Die From A Broken Heart (Maddie Marlow, Taylor Dye, Jonathan Singleton, Deric Ruttan)
3.  Tourist In This Town (Maddie Marlow, Taylor Dye, Barry Dean, Jimmy Robbins)
4.  One Heart To Another (Maddie Marlow, Taylor Dye, Jonathan Singleton, Deric Ruttan)
5.  New Dog Old Tricks (Laura Veltz, Jesse Frasure, Emily Weisband)

“Tourist In This Town”

A beer bottle on a dock



A beer bottle on a dock