Eric Church, Luke Combs, Dierks Bentley & More Added To 54th ACM Awards Performance Lineup

Dierks Bentley, Eric Church, Luke Combs are posing for a picture

Now we’re talking.

I’m not sure why they announce the performance lineup in different waves, maybe they’re still working it out, but more likely, they just want to add another headline that makes me write two articles instead of one. Either way, at first glance the initial round of performers was looking a little thin.

Not anymore…

Eric Church will take the stage, along with Brandi Carlile, Dierks Bentley, Kelly Clarkson, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Florida Georgia Line, Ashley McBryde, and newly inducted Hall of Famers, Brooks & Dunn.

Previously announced performers include Miranda Lambert, George Strait, Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, host Reba McEntire and the ACM Artist of the Decade, Jason Aldean.

Be sure to tune in to the 54th Annual ACM Awards on Sunday, April 7 at 8/7c LIVE on CBS.

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock