Bonnaroo Releases 2019 Lineup Including Post Malone, Kacey Musgraves, Maren Morris, Brandi Carlile

Let the countdown begin.

Bonnaroo just announced their festival lineup for 2019 and it has a little something for everyone. Taking place June 13-16, the headliners include the Grand Ole Opry with Special Guests, Phish, Childish Gambino, Post Malone, Odesza, The Lumineers, and Cardi B.

As for country music, it’s well represented.

Kacey Musgraves, The Avett Brothers, John Prine, Maren Morris, Brandi Carlile, and Ruston Kelly all will also perform. Tix go on sale Thursday 1/10 at Noon ET.

See the full lineup below.

photo credit: Debby Wong, Ben Houdijk /

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.