Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (1/4/19)

First New Music Friday of 2019, let’s do it.

This week on the playlist, we have a brand new single from Chris Young, along with Danielle Bradbery’s cover of Post Malone’s “Psycho.” We also have new tunes from Aaron Watson, The Steel Woods, Ryan Hurd, Rob Baird and more.

Turn it up.

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.