Cody Johnson’s Unreleased “Nothin’ On You” Is Pure Baby-Makin’ Music

January 18th can’t come soon enough.

That’s when Cody Johnson’s highly-anticipated new album, Ain’t Nothin’ To It will be released. An unreleased song from the album, “Nothin’ On You” is some steamy baby-makin’ music if you ever heard it.

Light the candle, and turn the lights down low with this one…

Track list for AIN’T NOTHIN’ TO IT:

Ain’t Nothin’ To It – (David Lee, Leslie Satcher)
Noise – (Radney Foster, Jim McCormick and Gordie Sampson)
Fenceposts – (Robert Arthur and Benji Davis)
Understand Why – (Neil Medley and Randy Montana)
Long Haired Country Boy – (Feat. The Rockin’ CJB) (Charlie Daniels)
Nothin’ On You – (Barrett Baber and Trent Willmon)
Honky Tonk Mood – (Al Anderson and Chris Stapleton)
Monday Morning Merle – (Bart Butler, Lance Miller, Brad Warren and Brett Warren)
Ya’ll People – (Dedicated to the “CoJoNation”) (Chase McGill, John Osborne and Laura Veltz)
Where Cowboys Are King – (Carlton Anderson, Brice Long and Wynn Varble)
On My Way To You – (Brett James and Tony Lane)
Doubt Me Now – (Casey Beathard and Mitch Oglesby)
Dear Rodeo – (Dan Couch and Cody Johnson)
Husbands And Wives – (Live Bonus Track) (Roger Miller)
His Name Is Jesus – (Live Bonus Track) (Cody Johnson)

Get your ENJOY COUNTRY shirt here.

A person holding a trophy

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock