Kane Brown, Dustin Lynch, Carly Pearce & More Set To Present At The 52nd Annual CMA Awards

Dustin Lynch, Kane Brown et al.

It’s officially CMA Week.

Today, the Country Music Association announced that Jimmie Allen, Bobby Bones, Kane Brown, “Dancing With The Stars’” Sharna Burgess, model and actress Olivia Culpo, Disney’s “The Nutcracker and the Four Realms’” Mackenzie Foy, Country artists Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Dustin Lynch, Martina McBride and Carly Pearce, singer/actor Dennis Quaid, ABC’s “American Idol” judge Lionel Richie, actor Noah Schnapp, singer/songwriter, actress and producer Rita Wilson and Trisha Yearwood are set to present at “The 52nd Annual CMA Awards.”

Hosted for the 11th consecutive year by Brad Paisley and Carrie Underwood, airs live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville Wednesday, Nov. 14 at 7:00 PM