Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (10/19/18)

A man holding a guitar

It’s finally Friday.

This week, we have the debut EP from Walker Montogmery, a new track from Kip Moore’s acoustic project, and a few cuts from Jason Isbell’s new live album. There’s new Kane Brown, Pistol Annies, Austin Jenckes, Delta Rae, Maddie and Tae, Travis Denning and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends and make sure to subscribe to the Whiskey Riff Spotify channel for more great playlists.

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock