Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (9/28/18)

Ashley Monroe, Angaleena Presley, Miranda Lambert are posing for a picture

The Pistol Annies are BACK.

Front and center on the New Music Friday today, the country super trio released three brand new song yesterday from their highly-anticipated upcoming album Interstate Gospel. Additionally, we have new music from Thomas Rhett, Kane Brown, Loretta Lynn, Jessie James Decker, Rascal Flatts and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends and make sure to subscribe for more great country playlists.

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock