Margo Price Announces New Album “All American Made,” Releases Brand New Song

Fresh on the heels of a stunning 4-song EP, Margo Price has announced the details for her sophomore album, All American Made.

Recorded at Sam Phillips Recording in Memphis, the new project is set to drop on October 20th and feature this new track titled, “A Little Pain.”

Click here to pre-order All American Made on iTunes.

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven

All American Made Track List

  1. “Don’t Say It”
  2. “Weakness”
  3. “A Little Pain”
  4. “Learning to Lose” (featuring Willie Nelson)
  5. “Pay Gap”
  6. “Nowhere Fast”
  7. “Cocaine Cowboys”
  8. “Wild Women”
  9. “Heart of American”
  10. “Do Right By Me”
  11. “Loner”
  12. “All American Made”
A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock