Glen Campbell is Saying Goodbye With Last Album, ‘Adiós’

Back in 2011, country music star Glen Campbell was diagnosed with Alzheimer’s disease and shortly after went on his last tour, entitled Goodbye Tour.

His final album, which he calls Adiós, is due to be released June 9th, but he just revealed the track list.

Rolling Stone reports that these 12 songs are tracks Campbell had long loved but never had the chance to record, which also feature his three children, Willie Nelson, and Vince Gill.

Here’s the full track list for Adiós:

1. “Everybody’s Talkin’”
2. “Just Like Always”
3. “Funny (How Time Slips Away)” (feat. Willie Nelson)
4. “Arkansas Farmboy”
5. “Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)” (intro by Roger Miller)
6. “Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)” (feat. Vince Gill)
7. “It Won’t Bring Her Back”
8. “Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right”
9. “She Thinks I Still Care”
10. “Postcard From Paris”
11. “A Thing Called Love”
12. “Adiós”

Listen to “Everybody’s Talkin'”, which is featured on this album. What do you think?


A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock