These 13 Posts Will Prove Country Music Artists Do Instagram The Best

Double tap.

Instagram: it just never gets old. How many times a day do I find myself scrolling for hours when I have a lot of other sh*t I need to be doing? I’m not proud of it.

Celebrities are professionals at Instagram posts, but I think that country music artists are the best at getting me to double tap. Every. Single. Time. Need some convincing? These 13 posts will prove country music artists do Instagram the best…

https://www.instagram.com/p/BRx8zlRjkOt/?taken-by=jakeowenofficial

View this post on Instagram

#ACMs

A post shared by Dierks Bentley (@dierksbentley) on

View this post on Instagram

✌????

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

View this post on Instagram

Last night at the Zoo ???? by @andybarron

A post shared by Chris Stapleton (@chrisstapleton) on

View this post on Instagram

#WTH #flatliner

A post shared by Cole Swindell (@coleswindell) on

View this post on Instagram

Getting ready for #TheShack premiere tonight.

A post shared by Faith Hill (@faithhill) on

View this post on Instagram

Today's office. ???????????? ????: @elisemarkell

A post shared by R A E L Y N N (@raelynnofficial) on

View this post on Instagram

It's almost game time. #SuperBowl

A post shared by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BSe-NPrlWLf/?taken-by=thetimmcgraw

 

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.