BREAKING: Luke Combs Announces Debut Album, ‘The One’s For You’


If you’ve followed Whiskey Riff for any length of time, you know how high we are on Luke Combs and his music. Been huge fans from before day one. He just announced his debut album, This One’s For You, will be released on June 2nd.

In an Instagam post, Luke reveled the cover art for the album (looks awesome) and the track listing. Who’s pumped?

Track Listing for This One’s For You

1. Out There
2. Memories Are Made Of
3. Lonely One
4. Beer Can
5. Hurricane
6. One Number Away
7. Don’t Tempt Me
8. When It Rains It Pours
9. This One’s For You
10. Be Careful What You Wish For
11. I Got Away With You
12. Honky Tonk Highway

Digital Bonus Track – Used To You

Check out Honky Tonk Highway below – feels like the 90’s…

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.