Guitar Shredding Lindsay Ell Announces New EP & It’s Definitely “Worth The Wait”

The wait is over, almost.

On March 24th, Lindsay Ell will release her debut EP entitled Worth The Wait and we’re not doubting the vailidty of that title for a second. The 6-track EP will feature co-writes from some crazy-talented songwriters (Travis Meadows, Ryan Hurd, Caitlyn Smith), along with a cover of John Mayer’s “Stop This Train.”

Ell is currently on tour with Brad Paisley and Chase Bryant as part of Paisley’s “Life Amplified Tour.”

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven

Worth the Wait Tracklist:

1. “Waiting on You” (Lindsay Ell, Adam Hambrick, Andrew DeRoberts)
2. “Criminal” (Lindsay Ell, Chris Stevens, Fred Wilhelm)
3. “Space” (Caitlyn Smith, Heather Morgan, Maggie Chapman)
4. “Standing Here” (Melissa Peirce, Ryan Hurd, Chase McGill)
5. “Worth the Wait” (Lindsay Ell, Travis Meadows)
6. “Stop This Train” (John Mayer, Pino Palladion)

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock