After 5 LONG Years, Josh Turner’s New Album To Drop In March

It’s been a LONG time coming for Josh Turner and his new album, Deep South.

It has been five years since Turner’s last album, Punching Bag, and fans have been antsy to say the least. Josh has one of the most traditional, unique, and deep voices in mainstream country, and one I have personally missed hearing more of. Long story short, business got in the way of releases, but we finally have one. March 10th to be exact.

His current single “Hometown Girl” has cracked the Top 20 and will appear on the album, as will 2014 single “Lay Low.” See the full listing below. It’s good to have ya back, Josh.

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven

Josh Turner’s Deep South Track Listing:

1. Deep South
2. All About You
3. Hometown Girl
4. Beach Bums
5. Southern Drawl
6. Where The Girls Are
7. Never Had A Reason
8. Wonder
9. One Like Mine
10. Lay Low
11. Hawaiian Girl

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock