Miranda Lambert Releases Tracklisting For New Double Album

A woman holding a phone

Miranda Lambert just released the track listing for her upcoming double album titled, The Weight of These Wings. Just last week she announced her new 2017 tour, The Highway Vagabond Tour. Many speculated whether it was a song title on the album…and it turns out it is.

Both discs, The Heart and The Nerve consist of 12 songs a piece.

Miranda will release her new album on November 18th

A row of colorful cans

A man and a woman

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock