Thomas Rhett Announces Deluxe ‘Tangled Up’ Album ft. Tori Kelly & Danielle Bradbery

Thomas Rhett has a little treat coming for his fans. A deluxe version of his latest album is on the way, and it features some duets with Danielle Bradbery and Tori Kelly.

“’Star of the Show’ is one of those songs that I have lived with for a while and kept coming up as a song we needed to record and get to the fans,” Rhett said. “I wrote it with my dad right after I got married, and it was the first song I ever wrote about Lauren. It was a staple in our set before we had any hits and fans still request it to this day.”


Tangled Up Deluxe will be available 10/28/16. Pre-order the album beginning 9/30/16.

Tangled Up Deluxe Track Listing:

1. “Anthem”
2. “Crash & Burn”
3. “South Side”
4. “Die a Happy Man”
5. “Vacation”
6. “Like It’s the Last Time”
7. “T-Shirt”
8. “Single Girl”
9. “The Day You Stop Looking Back”
10. “Tangled”
11. “Playing With Fire” (feat. Jordin Sparks)
12. “I Feel Good” (feat. Lunch Money Lewis)
13. “Learned It From the Radio”
14. “Star of the Show”
15. “American Spirit”
16. “Background Music”
17. “Playing With Fire” (feat. Danielle Bradbery)
18. “Die a Happy Man (The Remix)” (feat. Tori Kelly)

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.