Kenny Chesney Releases Tracklist & Cover Art For “Cosmic Hallelujah”

A man wearing a cowboy hat

Hallelujah is damn right.

After pushing back the release of this album and renaming it to Cosmic Hallelujah, we finally have some details on the tracklist and cover art. Scheduled to drop October 28th, the entire album was pushed back to give Kenny time to record the current single, “Setting The World On Fire,” featuring pop singer Pink.

Get excited. This one is going to be special.

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven

Kenny Chesney’s Cosmic Hallelujah Track Listing:

1. “Trip Around the Sun” (Nick Brophy/Brett James/Hillary Lindsey)
2. “All the Pretty Girls” (Nicolle Galyon/Tommy Lee James/Josh Osborne)
3. “Setting the World On Fire” ft. Pink (Ross Copperman/Matt Jenkins/Josh Osborne)
4. “Noise” (Kenny Chesney/Ross Copperman/Shane McAnally/Jon Nite)
5. “Bucket” (Brett James/Craig Wiseman)
6. “Bar at the End of the World” (J. T. Harding/Aimee Mayo/David Lee Murphy)
7. “Some Town Somewhere” (Ross Copperman/Heather Morgan/Josh Osborne)
8. “Rich and Miserable” (Jesse Frasure/Shane McAnally/Josh Osborne)
9. “Jesus and Elvis” (Matraca Berg/Hayes Carll/Allison Moorer)
10. “Winnebago” (David Lee Murphy)
11. “Coach” (Kenny Chesney/Casey Beathard)

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock