RaeLynn Announces Debut Studio Album, “Wildhorse” – Hear The Title Track

RaeLynn has officially announced the details on her debut full album, Wildhorse.

It’s scheduled to be released on December 2nd. RaeLynn posted the album cover to her Instagram the other day with a rather lengthy caption about everything this records means to her. Check it out.

View this post on Instagram

SURPRISE! There’s so much vulnerability and heart pouring out of every song on this record. Every lyric takes you through a part of my journey these last four years – this record is my college experience in a lot of ways. I graduated from high school, moved away from my parents, and started a life on my own. I fell in love, had my heart broken and then found love again. I married the man of my dreams and now we’re starting a life together. All the highs and lows from these last four years are here. I’ve always wanted to put out an album where my personality and songwriting could really shine through. WildHorse is my journey and I sure hope you find some of your journey in it, too. So go PRE ORDER IT NOW ???? #WILDHORSE

A post shared by R A E L Y N N (@raelynnofficial) on


RaeLynn’s Wildhorse Track Listing:

1. “Your Heart”
2. “Wildhorse”
3. “Love Triangle”
4. “Lonely Call”
5. “Insecure”
6. “The Apple”
7. “Young” (feat. Leeland Mooring)
8. “Diamonds”
9. “Trigger”
10. “Graveyard”
11. “Say” (feat. Dan + Shay)
12. “Praying for Rain”

A beer bottle on a dock


A beer bottle on a dock