Chase Rice Announces “Everybody We Know Does” Fall Tour

Chase Rice is officially hitting the road this fall and he may or may not be coming to a town near you.

For this fall tour, rather than playing large cities, Chase will be hitting up the smaller venues that supported him earlier in his career.

“When I first heard ‘Everybody We Know Does,’ I was immediately reminded of all the songs I listened to growing up, the songs my dad and I would listen to out on our farm and it just put me right back at home in those moments,” said Rice. “It’s a message that I needed to hear, and from the feedback we’ve been getting already, I think fans feel the same way. So that’s what this tour is about – finding those fans, whether they’ve been with me for a while or might be seeing my show for the first time, and experiencing music together in some of those places that mean the most to us.”

We have some inside information on a badass opener, but waiting for confirmation before we release it. Get excited.

8/11/16 EDIT: Remember how we said badass? Yeah that’s Ryan Hurd and Lacy Cavalier. 

Everybody We Know Does Tour Dates:
Thursday, Sept. 8 – New Haven, Conn.
Friday, Sept. 9 – Jordan, N.Y.
Saturday, Sept. 10 – York, Pa.
Thursday, Sept. 15 – Jackson, Miss.
Saturday, Sept. 17 – Buford, Ga.
Thursday, Sept. 22 – St. Petersburg, Fla.
Friday, Sept. 23 – Macon, Ga.
Saturday, Sept. 24 – Columbia, S.C.
Thursday, Sept. 29 – Mescalero, N.M.
Friday, Sept. 30 – Flagstaff, Ariz.
Saturday, Oct. 1 – Grand Junction, Colo.
Thursday, Oct. 13 – Billings, Mont.
Friday, Oct. 14 – Missoula, Mont.
Saturday, Oct. 15 – Kennewick, Wash.
Thursday, Oct. 20 – Huntington, N.Y.
Saturday, Oct. 22 – Hampton Beach, N.H.
Friday, Nov. 4 – Helotes, Texas
Friday, Nov. 11 – Akron, Ohio
Friday, Nov. 18 – Dubuque, Iowa
Thursday, Dec. 1 – Enid, Okla.
Friday, Dec. 2 – Omaha, Neb.
Saturday, Dec. 3 – Wichita, Kan.
Thursday, Dec. 8 – Springfield, Mo.

with more TBA.

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.