Cole Swindell Releases Track Listing For New Album

May 6th can’t come soon enough for Cole Swindell fans.


He just released the track listing for his album, You Should Be Here

1. Flatliner

2. Middle Of A Memory

3. Broke Down

4. Home Game

5. Up

6. Party Wasn’t Over

7. Stay Downtown

8. You Should Be Here

9. Stars

10. Making My Way To You

11. No Can Left Behind

12. Remember Boys


Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.