Jon Pardi Announces Sophomore Album “California Sunrise”

A man holding a guitar

Get ready Pardi animals, Jon Pardi has a new album on the way.

His sophomore album California Sunrise is set to be released on June 17th and feature Pardi’s current single “Head Over Boots.”

A kitchen with a sink and a toaster oven

“I always want to have the traditional country soul while meeting the new standards of country music,” Pardi said in a press release.

“As with traditional country music, much of the appeal comes from a compelling narrative. As a songwriter, we’re looking for a good story, and we’re always looking to push the limits. I love having those lyrics that at first make you think it’s about one thing, but it’s really about something so much more.”

California Sunrise Track Listing

1. Out Of Style

2. Cowboy Hat

3. Head Over Boots

4. Night Shift

5. Can’t Turn You Down

6. Dirt On My Boots

7. She Ain’t In It

8. All Time High

9. Heartache On The Dance Floor

10. Paycheck

11. Lucky Tonight

12. California Sunrise