Kane Brown Announces Debut EP – “Chapter 1”

Kane Brown has officially announced his debut EP.

After signing with Sony Music Nashville’s RCA division in January of 2016, Brown will release a five-song EP, Chapter 1, on March 18. The singer-songwriter co-wrote four of the five tracks, and worked with some of Nashville’s top writers including Chris Young, Corey Crowder and Josh Hoge.


In a press release, Brown stated:

“I’m so excited to release Chapter 1 — my fans have been so patient and supportive as I’ve worked on this project. From the writer’s room to the studio to playing these songs night after night on tour, it’s been an incredible experience. I’m grateful to my fans and can’t wait for what’s to come in the future but right now let’s start with Chapter 1!”