BREAKING: Is Eric Church Releasing A Surprise New Album This Week?

It sounds like that may be the case. A source in his “Church Choir” fan club has informed me that some of them received a new 10 track album in the mail entitled, Mr. Misunderstood, and that it is scheduled to be a surprise release on Thursday. I can’t confirm or deny whether that is true, but I do have 10 new Eric Church songs to share, including the much talked about “Three Year Old.”

Eric Church, Mr. Misunderstood Track Listing:

1. “Mr. Misunderstood”
2. “Mistress Named Music”
3. “Chattanooga Lucy”
4. “Mixed Drinks About Feelings”
5. “Knives of New Orleans”
6. “Round Here Buzz”
7. “Kill a Word”
8. “Holdin’ My Own”
9. “Record Year”
10. “Three Year Old”

Due to copyright, UMG Nashville might remove these videos. Here’s 3 of the new songs. Enjoy them while you can.

UPDATE: UMG Nashville has pulled the videos due to copyright infringement. We’ll get the new stuff out to you as soon as it becomes available.

Mr. Misunderstood

Mixed Drinks About Feelings

Knives Of New Orleans

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.