Thomas Rhett Releases ‘Tangled Up’ Track Listing & Collaborations

I’m really excited about this album. Rhett’s already mentioned it’s going to be country funk, unlike anything we’ve heard.

Well, we finally have the track listing and the collaborations on the album.


Thomas Rhett’s Tangled Up Track Listing:

1. “Anthem”
2. “Crash and Burn”
3. “South Side”
4. “Die a Happy Man”
5. “Vacation”
6. “Like It’s the Last Time”
7. “T-Shirt”
8. “Single Girl”
9. “The Day You Stop Looking Back”
10. “Tangled”
11. “Playing With Fire” (featuring Jordin Sparks)
12. “I Feel Good”(featuring Lunch Money Lewis)
13. “Learned It From the Radio”

*Tangled Up will be available September 25th.

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.