The Full List Of Presenters For The ACMs Has Been Announced

The ACM Awards will be celebrating their 50th anniversary this Sunday. Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan return to host this year’s ceremony, which is set to air live from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas on Sunday, April 19th at 8PM on CBS.


2015 ACM Awards Presenters:

Troy Aikman
Beth Behrs
Clint Black
Kelly Clarkson
Justin Moore
Keith Urban
Lee Brice
Brett Eldredge
Brantley Gilbert
Mickey Guyton
Hunter Hayes
Miss America 2015 Kira Kazantsev
Taya Kyle
Dr. Phil McGraw
Nancy O’Dell
Jake Owen
Thomas Rhett
Tony Romo
Darius Rucker
Steven Tyler
Sofia Vergara
Reese Witherspoon
Jason Witten
Trisha Yearwood
Dwight Yoakam
Big & Rich

Whiskey Riff is the most entertaining country site…ever.