Listen To Tyler Rich’s New Self-Titled EP Out Today

Northern California native, Tyler Rich just released his self-titled EP today. The EP includes four songs including his chart-topper, “The Difference” along with “Adrenaline,” “11:11,” and “Take It Or Leave It.”

Tyler shares, “I think this EP is a pretty solid preview of who I am as an artist, and I can’t wait for more of you to hear it.”

Check out the music video for “The Difference” below and be sure to download Tyler Rich HERE.

Photo: Courtesy of The Valory Music Co.